Announcement: Immaculate Yui YT Channel Suspended

Sadly, I discovered today that Youtube has suspended my Immaculate Yui Youtube Channel.  I don’t know why, they didn’t give me an email saying anything, I just couldn’t log in anymore and my videos….all of which i worked so hard to upload…are gone.

Needless to say this is very disheartening especially since I worked so hard on the channel to make it complete.  I don’t know if I’m going to start up a new channel because I’m afraid it will also be suspended.  I need a while to think about this because it does take a lot of hard work.  I’m not sure I’m up for that right now.  Thanks to everyone who was watching Yui’s lakorns and entertainment clips on the channel.  Perhaps sometime in the future I might decide to star a new channel.

-Noiki

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    fahlee said,

    i know! i was follwin it & then BOOM BAM gone! so sad! im sorry for all ur hard work down the drain! tottally sucks! but if it happens its cuz of CR shit tsk tsk tho😦 plus ur spicy chnnel too gone! so sorrY!

  2. 2

    Vie said,

    Yep YT did that to me too..

  3. 3

    33 said,

    I’m sorry to hear that.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

