Yui Denies Rumors of Moving To Channel 3

090302165135583

There’s been news that you’re going to move to Channel 3 just like Chompoo Araya, is there anything you’d like to say?:

“I have no idea about any of this. I never went in to talk with them, this is a matter for the elders since I still have 1 year left in my contract with Channel 7. My heart stays with Channel 7, whether or not I will get to renew my contract is up to the elders. Even if my contract was up I would still stay with Channel 7. Like I said, it’s up to the elders if they love and endear me. I’m happy staying here.”

Source: Dara Daily
Image Credit: Channel 7

Leave a Reply

